Skip to Main Navigation

Our Members

Our Members

Telluride Association has an all-volunteer board of directors, or “members,” usually numbering between 70 and 100. Telluride members manage the Association’s programs and endowment, and they direct its future. Members are elected to the board after demonstrating their potential for leadership and public service. Most members are alumni of our programs, or in a few cases alumni of our sister institution Deep Springs College, a two-year college founded by L.L. Nunn in 1917, and are typically students or early-career professionals.

Membership is intended to be an educational program in its own right (indeed, our most challenging and enduring one), and members are said to be pursuing a course of education while on the board. That education involves service on one or more committees that plan and oversee TA’s operations during the year, as well as participating in our annual four-day Convention each summer, at which we make all major budgetary and programmatic decisions collectively and democratically.

Current Officers of Telluride Association

President: Averill Leslie

Vice President: Hammad Ahmed

Secretary: Isabella Grabski

Current Members & Directors of Telluride Association

  1. Hammad Ahmed
  2. Lisa Bao
  3. Xiaochong (Amy) Bao
  4. Michael Barany
  5. Desiree Barron-Callaci
  6. Michael Becker
  7. Afua Bruce
  8. Michael Byars
  9. Breanna Byington
  10. Kedarious Colbert
  11. Rachel Connolly
  12. John Corso
  13. Maia Dedrick
  14. Jacob Denz
  15. Jessica Dragonetti
  16. Lynn Eckert
  17. Robbie Eginton
  18. Maximilian Eisenburger
  19. Ryan Erickson
  20. Jessica Falcone
  21. Siyi Fang
  22. Theodore Foster
  23. Marc Franzoni
  24. Joseph Fridman
  25. Carlos Gemora
  26. Kelly Goodman
  27. Isabella Grabski
  28. Saarthak Gupta
  29. Alex Haber
  30. Tamir Haddad
  31. Conor Hodges
  32. Claire Horan
  33. William Hunt
  34. Ridley Jones
  35. Paul Katz
  36. Stephanie Kelly
  37. Jacob Krell
  38. Shohini Kundu
  39. Allison LaFave
  40. Uku Lember
  41. Averill Leslie
  42. Christopher Levesque
  43. Mary Liu
  44. Deya Luna
  45. Maia Marês
  46. Anthony Mariano
  47. James May
  48. Jawuan Meeks
  49. Julian Menzel
  50. Michael Migiel-Schwartz
  51. John Moriarty
  52. Cory Myers
  53. Ryan Nefdt
  54. Amel Omari
  55. Chinelo Onyilofor
  56. Govind Persad
  57. Lisset Pino
  58. Charles Pletcher
  59. Karl Pops
  60. Adler Prioly
  61. Zachary Robinson
  62. William (Ben) Rogers
  63. Noah Rosenblum
  64. Amy Saltzman
  65. Caden Salvata
  66. Celina Scott-Buechler
  67. Calvin Selth
  68. Elliot Setzer
  69. Umer Shaikh
  70. Puneet Singh
  71. Emily Slager
  72. Joshua Smith
  73. Kathryn Sutcliffe
  74. Bryden Sweeney-Taylor
  75. Michael Thornton
  76. Marina Tinone
  77. Andrew Torres
  78. Joy Wang
  79. Morgan Whittler
  80. Jason Williams
  81. Zakiya Williams-Wells
  82. Olivia Wood
  83. Jeremy Zaborowski
  84. Lian Zhu